I could not have realized this project without the help and support of many people. This book is dedicated to all my teachers, students, and mentors. Thank you for the many lessons you have taught me and will continue to teach me.

Special Thanks…
John Hinchey, Greg Johnson, Bob Mintzer, Steve Berlin, Ryan Middagh, Richard Aspinwall, Robert Hakalski, Morgan Slone, and anyone I have forgotten.

Very special thanks to Ryoko Suzuki

Book layout and design by Jeff Coffin
Sibelius formatting by John Hinchey (thank you!!)
Cover layout & design by Jeff Coffin & Robert Hakalski
Cover Photo by Greg Kessler
Back Photo by Rene Huemer (taken in Havana, Cuba)

All material © 2016 Jeff Coffin